Where is the Eastman History?
Like, back catalogs, websites, etc.
That have some sort of detailed overview of the company's product line history since the 90's.
Models, lines, years of production, Anything that is informative.
So I can begin to piece together the umbrella view history.
Surely something like that must exist?
Even in pieces from different sources?

I'm finding an amazing Near Zero.
And I'm a guitar researcher by nature, I love researching guitar lines and histories.
I've researched dozens of old guitar companies before.
Including German (and other European) archtops.
Maybe it's all on Chinese websites?
Count me Very Curious as to the extreme lack of information out there.

What ya got, get me started somewhere please!
Not Making Sense why there's next to nothing out there.
Eastman Acoustics - AC510, AJ-816, AC712, AH6OM, HE222, E1SS, E20-OO-SS

First step - contact Eastman?
Pura Vida likes this post
Alan
''Bad company done got me here …'' - Rev Gary Davis
I'm the same way, but unfortunately, there's not a ton of historical information out there.  The company founder studied in the States, and in 1992, started the company with making stringed instruments (violins, cellos, etc.).  I read that his parents helped with the startup, and it became a big seller of stringed instruments, especially to the education market.  In that time, they acquired a supply of quality woods (ebony, mahogany, maple), which was used for their instruments.  Eventually, they expanded into other instruments, and aside from Yamaha, Eastman has one of the most diverse orchestral instrument catalogs.  The company began in MD, but about 10-12 years ago, they moved to Pomona, CA.